South State Bank-Monroe Branch

South State Bank, Monroe Branch is a branch of South State Bank located in Union county Monroe,NC


2742 West Roosevelt Boulevard

Date Established:Coming Soon


There are a total of 179 branches of South State Bank , of which 1 branches are in Monroe.

List of other banks in Monroe,28112

There are a total of 18 bank branches in Monroe.

List of other banks in 28112

There are a total of 5 bank branches in 28112 .

List of other banks in Union

There are

Estimated Deposits as of Oct 2018: $40595

Leave a Comment